Young Scientists Forum NEWS

Young Scientists Forum NEWS 18/04/12

The votes have been counted and we can reveal that the newly elected Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson of the ÉCLAIRE Young Scientists' Forum are Martin Van Damme (ULB) and Alberto Sanz-Cobeña  (UPM). Many thanks to all those who took part in the elections, especially the four candidates.


Elections are now underway to elect the Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson of the ÉCLAIRE Young Scientists' Forum.  There are two candidates for the Chairperson position (Shyam Pariyar and Martin Van Damme) and two candidates for Vice-Chairperson (Christine Gritsch and Alberto Sanz Cobeña). Those registered with the Forum have been sent the details of how to vote.  If you are registered and have not received these details, please contact the interim forum Chair (Mark Theobald;  Last day for voting is Friday 13th April


We will shortly be holding elections for the coordination committee of the YSF, which will consist of a chairperson and vice-chairperson. 

If you're interested in standing for either of these positions, please submit your details using the form attached below to Mark Theobald at before 16th March.  We plan to hold the elections before the end of March via an online vote.

Microsoft Office document icon YSF nomination form.doc47 KB
Could not connect: Array